REACH Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006

Registration, Evaluation, Authorisation and Restriction of Chemicals

The REACH Regulation stipulates that companies are responsible for the safe use of chemicals and need to ensure that people and the environment are not impaired by their products.

The REACH Regulation contains several provisions for chemical substances, such as the registration of substances, authorisation of substances and candidate list as well as restrictions for certain substances.

This affects the entire supply chain - manufacturers, importers, downstream users, distributors of chemicals and article producers.

The REACH Regulation requires companies to ensure a safe handling of substances and substances in articles. The companies are self-responsible to make sure that people and the environment are not adversely affected and they need to provide the related data.

No data – no market.

We guide manufacturers, importers and downstream users through the REACH process - pre-registration, registration and preparation of the required documents. We support companies in their role definition in accordance with REACH and their communication in the supply chain with their suppliers and customers.

REACH Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1907/2006

Registrierung, Evaluierung, Autorisierung und Beschränkung von Chemikalien

Die REACH-Verordnung schreibt vor, dass Unternehmen selbst für die sichere Verwendung von Chemikalien verantwortlich sind und sicherstellen müssen, dass Mensch und Umwelt nicht durch ihre Produkte beeinträchtigt werden.

Die REACH-Verordnung enthält verschiedene Regelungen für chemische Stoffe, wie die Registrierung von Stoffen, Zulassung von Stoffen und Kandidatenliste, sowie Beschränkungen für bestimmte Stoffe.

Betroffen ist die gesamte Lieferkette - Hersteller, Importeure, nachgeschaltete Anwender, Händler von Chemikalien und Erzeugnisproduzenten.

Die REACH-Verordnung verpflichtet Unternehmen für den sicheren Umgang mit Stoffen und Stoffen in Erzeugnissen selbstverantwortlich dafür zu sorgen, dass Mensch und Umwelt nicht beeinträchtigt werden und die entsprechenden Daten vorzulegen.

No data – no market.

Wir führen Hersteller, Importeure und nachgeschaltete Anwender durch den REACH-Prozess – Vorregistrierung, Registrierung und Anfertigung der benötigten Dokumente. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen bei ihrer Rollenfindung entsprechend REACH und ihrer Kommunikation in der Lieferkette mit ihren Lieferanten und Kunden.